Subaru Dynamic Car Brochure

2011 Subaru Outback dynamic brochure

2011 Subaru Outback dynamic brochure

When I was a wee college student, I was fortunate enough to get an internship at a design agency in downtown Long Beach called The Designory. They are most famously known for designing top quality car brochures for clients such as Nissan, Infiniti and Subaru. I still keep in contact with some of the Art Directors there and ask them from to time what they’ve been up to. Apparently, the new thing is dynamic car brochures. This made me super excited, as I am trying to get my feet wet in the interactive realm. I love the fact that they are taking traditional media and re-adapting it to something more interactive, while maintaining the same look and feel of the brand. Check out this one that they did for the 2011 Subaru Outback.

Leave a Reply

